Welcome to Immoving


Properties in Italian-speaking Switzerland

Houses and apartments for sale and rent

  • Canton of Ticino

Why post on Immoving

Wherever there is internet

Maximum visibility of your ad
viewable on multiple devices: desktops,
smartphones and tablets.

Your property on a map

Innovative search method with a map
that allows the use of numerous filters
enabling you to receive the right leads

Post your ad

If you are an individual, your first ad is free.
If you are the owner of a real estate agency,
discover the offers available to you.
Why wait?post your ad

Real estate website for those who wish to buy, sell or rent in Italian Switzerland

Immoving is the online website for real estate ads dedicated to the Italian-speaking part of Switzerland. You will find heaps of ads from individuals and real estate agencies, complete with photos, videos, descriptions and all the information necessary for the customer to make the right choice.

Want to find a house in Lugano? Searching for a house in Bellinzona or in other cities like Locarno or Mendrisio? Wherever it is, you can use our innovative property search technique, and draw, on a map, the location that you are interested in to quickly find your ideal property.

You can find houses for rent and houses for sale to suit every need: from apartments to villas, as well as cottages and garages. If you prefer a new home, you can choose from the best deals among the new buildings for sale, presented with photos, videos and floor plans.

If you are looking for a commercial property for your business, you can find thousands of commercial premises and offices. On Immoving there is also the possibility to purchase land to build your new home or farmland, commercial or industrial.

Post a real estate ad on Immoving: if you are an individual, your first ad is free. If you are the owner of a real estate agency, you can view our enticing offers here.

Immoving

Immobilier en Suisse italienne

Maisons, appartements en vente et en location

  • Canton du Tessin

Pourquoi publier sur Immoving

Partout sur le web

Visibilité maximum pour votre annonce
toujours visible sur ordinateur,
smartphone et tablette

Votre propriété sur la carte

Avec l'innovant système de recherche
sur la carte et avec de nombreux filtres,
vous recevrez toujours des contacts qualifiés

Publiez votre annonce

Si vous êtes particulier, votre première annonce
est gratuite. Si vous êtes titulaire d'une agence,
découvrez l'offre conçue pour vous
Qu'attendez-vous ?publiez votre annonce

Le portail immobilier pour les acheteurs, les vendeurs et les loueurs en Suisse italienne

Immoving est le portail en ligne d'annonces immobilières dédié à la Suisse italienne. Vous trouverez des milliers d'annonces publiées de particuliers et d'agences immobilières, avec des photos, des vidéos et toutes les informations nécessaires pour faire le bon choix.

Vous souhaitez rechercher une propriété à Lugano ? Vous recherchez un bien immobilier à Bellinzona ou dans d'autres villes comme Locarno ou Mendrisio ? Où que ce soit, vous pouvez utiliser l'innovante recherche sur la carte et dessiner la zone d'intérêt pour votre recherche.

Vous pouvez trouver des propriétés en location et propriétés en vente adaptées à toute exigence : de l'appartement à la villa, en passant par le chalet ou encore le box et le garage. Si vous préférez un bien immobilier neuf, vous pouvez choisir parmi les meilleures offres des nouvelles constructions en vente, présentées avec des photos, des vidéos et des plans.

Si vous recherchez un bien commercial pour votre activité, vous pouvez trouver des milliers de locaux commerciaux et bureaux. Sur Immoving, vous trouvez également des terrains à bâtir pour construire votre nouvelle maison ou des terrains agricoles, commerciaux ou industriels.

Publiez une annonce immobilière sur Immoving : si vous êtes un particulier, votre première annonce est gratuite. Si vous êtes titulaire d'une agence immobilière, découvrez l'offre conçue pour vous.